Umareta Chokugo ni Suterareta kedo, Zensei ga Taikensha datta node Yoyuu de Ikitemasu

Chapter 85: These kids are abnormal

“I beat you.”

Anje, who defeated the Escape Lizard, returns. It can’t be helped that the monster is covered in mud though.

“Mmm. Good job.”

“Tch! ……I lose to you huh.”

“Master was faster.”

“W-why are you even participating!?”

“Unintentionally”

Gain checks the muddy Escape Lizard,

“……There’s no doubt about it. I never thought that the third person would pass the exam in just ten minutes.….I mean, there were only two test takers…”

“Hey, it’s not really that easy, right?”

“Yeah, it shouldn’t be like this…… I tried it myself beforehand, it still took me a long time even though I had thought of the strategy in advance.”

“So—, these kids are abnormal—”

As if to prove Emily’s words, there was a period of time when no one came back for a while. It must have been more than 30 minutes later when finally, the third person returned with the corpse of a Escape Lizard.

“Ahh—, it was a tiresome exam…… Wait. There were two guys faster than me? Huh? Why are there three corpses?”

And then the fourth one came back about 50 minutes later. The fifth and sixth slipped in at the last minute and made it in time within the time limit.

“…..Time’s up. There are six people here who have passed the first exam.”

“In the end, nine people failed huh…… It was a difficult exam as usual…… wasn’t it?”

Six successful applicants were asked to take the next exam. We went down about five more floors, and then we reached the 20th level.

“Ah, it’s so hot…… Just by being here is draining my strength already……”

Anje wipes the sweat that drips from her face while turning red. It was a scorching hot area with boiling lava flowing all over the cave. The other examinees also seem to be sweating profusely. In the midst of all this, only Fana looked comfortable.

“Hey, why aren’t you sweating?”

“Master is cool.”

“What do you mean? Uh-, you’re cold?”

Fana is holding me and Anje raised her voice when she suspiciously touched my arms.

“I’m cooling my body with magic.”

“Mmm. It’s cool and it feels really good.”

Fana hugs me tightly. Thanks to this, my face was pressed hard against her boobs.

“I-isn’t that cheating?”

To Anje’s protests, the examiner replied,

“We are on the move right now, so I don’t care about that.”

“Better say, we can use that kind of magic.”

These examiners are also calm in this scorching heat. Looking closely, I can see that a thin film of water covers their bodies which seems to protect them from the heat. Judging by the magical power, it must be Emily’s magic.

“I-in that case, give him to me too!”

“Cannot be helped then.”

Hoho, Anje tried to hold me on her own.

“Ah~, this is indeed cold and comfortable~”

Anje hugs me and makes an ecstatic face. It feels good to be sandwiched between Anje’s boobs…… Guhehehe…….

However, she seems to be sweating a lot, and to be honest, she is quite soaked. But this is good too!

“…… It’s hot.”

On the other hand, this time, it was Fana who looks hot.

“Hmmm…. I came up with a good idea.”

Saying that, she faced Anje and hugged us both.

“W-wait, what are you doing!?”

“Sharing. Now we can both be cool.”

“Maybe, but it will be difficult to walk!”

“Don’t worry. I’ll walk backwards.”

“T-that’s not the problem! …………I mean, it’s embarrassing because our faces are so close to each other!”

“? Did you say something?”

“No-n-nothing!”

As the two of them argued from above my head, I found my face wrapped in Anje’s boobs and the back of my head wrapped in Fana’s boobs too.

Fuhehehe, it’s a pretty great sandwich. I really wanted to have this sensation forever, but it seems that we have arrived at our destination.

“We’re here. Beyond this hallway is the venue for the second test… no, it’s the final test….It’s a very dangerous test, so please be careful.”

This is translated by Yume Neiji. Kindly read at yumeineijiworks.wordpress.com.


PreviousTable of ContentsNext


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.